PDC Premier League: Tickets on Sale

Tickets for the Betway Premier League of Darts go on general sale on Monday 5th October. Of course, there is the opportunity to purchase priority tickets slightly earlier than that from Wednesday 30th September. In order to purchase your priority tickets, you’ll need to have been a fully paid up subscriber to livepdc.tv at midnight on Sunday 27th September.

Reigning Premier League Champion, Gary Anderson Image: PDC.TV
Reigning Premier League Champion, Gary Anderson
Image: PDC.TV

2016’s Premier League will follow the same format as 2015, with ten players starting their bid in Leeds on February 4th to eventually be crowned champion in the O2 Arena (London) on 19th May. Judgement night (where the two lowest placed players are eliminated) will take place in Cardiff on 31st March.

The big news on the venue front for 2016 is that Premier League will leave British shores for the first time and travel to the Ahoy Arena in Rotterdam (Holland) on the last night (12th May) before Finals Night. A full list of venues and dates can be found below.

That Phil Taylor has had some success over the years in the Premier League then?!
That Phil Taylor has had some success over the years in the Premier League then?!

If you can’t make it to all of the venues, then all of the action can be followed every Thursday from the opening night right through to the final on Sky Sports.

Loads of packages are available with Sky
that will allow you to follow the Premier League, as well as many other major PDC events, including the World Grand Prix in a couple of weeks, from 4th October.


Tickets can be purchased online at pdc.seetickets.com or by calling 0844 115 896 0273, but be aware, there is a 6p a minute (plus standard rate) charge from a BT line for this number.

Priority tickets can be purchased from 10am on Wednesday 30th September.

Tickets in the UK are priced at £40, £35 and £22 (+ fees) while the Dublin and Rotterdam tickets are 55, 48 and 30 euros (+ fees).

Where and When

Week Date City & Venue
Week 1 04 February Leeds, First Direct Arena
Week 2 11 February Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
Week 3 01 February Dublin, 3Arena
Week 4 25 February Aberdeen, GE Oil & Gas Arena
Week 5 03 March Exeter, Westpoint Arena
Week 6 10 March Nottingham, Capital FM Arena
Week 7 17 March Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
Week 8 24 March Liverpool, Echo Arena
Judgement Night 31 March Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
Week 10 07 April Sheffield, Sheffield Arena
Week 11 14 April Belfast, The SSE Arena
Week 12 21 April Bournemouth, Bournemouth International Centre
Week 13 28 April Birmingham, The Barclaycard Arena
Week 14 05 May Manchester, Manchester Arena
Week 15 12 May Rotterdam (Holland), Ahoy Arena
Finals Night 19 May London, The O2 Arena

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.