PDC: 2017 Champions League of Darts

The Unibet Champions League of Darts was introduced to the PDC circuit in 2016, and sees eight players competing across two days.

The 2017 tournament is set to be held on September 16-17 at the Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff and will be broadcast live on BBC Sport.

“Last year’s Unibet Champions League of Darts was a massive success on the BBC and this line-up sets the pulses racing ahead of September’s tournament.

“To have four World Champions in one group creates huge interest for the Champions League, but Group B is also mouth-watering with Gary Anderson, Peter Wright, Dave Chisnall and Mensur Suljovic all battling it out in Cardiff.”

PDC Chairman Barry Hearn.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.