PDC: European Tour Order of Merit

There are 12 European Tour events in 2017 and the European Tour Order of Merit Table (ETOoM) will come into force, which is the table used only for qualification to the Unibet European Championship Live on ITV4 from Hasselt, Belgium.

Following all 12 European Tour events, only the prize money won over these 12 events will culminate in the ETOoM table below, the top 32 players from this table will then qualify for Unibet European Championship.